Skip to main content
The Desktop is Balt’s file space: his memory, his skills and the company’s files.

Memory and skills

These two are always on the Desktop. They can’t be renamed or deleted.
Balt's Desktop
See Memory and skills.

Company files

Every member can file things on the Desktop:
  • New folder, Import files… or drag and drop to add;
  • Open, Download, Rename and Move to… to organize;
  • Delete, for administrators only. Deleting is permanent.
Images, PDFs, Word documents and text files open in the console. Spreadsheets, presentations and other files download. The Desktop holds up to 2 GB of files per company.